Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Mesa

452 S Ext Rd Mesa, AZ 85210

480-969-5900
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

480-969-5900 | 452 S Ext Rd

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Mesa, AZ

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Advance Auto Repair:

reviewiconBest Auto Shop
02/01/2021

I went to Advance Auto Repair and I wish I would have been going to this place with my car troubles! And being a women, you already know how many mechanics try to take advantage of us. The man here did not do that or make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about. He was very polite and upfront with my car. The pricing is amazing so is the service! I will definitely be coming back for my car to get worked on. Highly recommend this place!


reviewiconTrustworthy Technicians
10/14/2020

Went in for a maintenance check and he was very nice. Took little time for the work that was done. Felt like I could trust him and that he respects everyone! Very honest and didn't try to over sell stuff. All in all a great experience and I'll definitely keep coming back.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
05/27/2020

Up front service, reasonable pricing. Owner is great to work with, he lent me a jump kit for my vehicle off site, and replaced my battery in no time!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
05/22/2020

Honest service, this guy could have taken me to the cleaners, I didn't know what was wrong with my car, he got me fixed up and I passed emissions...highly recommend.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/13/2020

Great service and very fair prices.


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
01/14/2020

Awesome service and always get the job done... I totally recommend Advance auto repair to family and friends.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
11/27/2019

Chuck is amazing! Came in to Phoenix area for thanksgiving and my check engine light came on. He checked everything out and put some fluids into the car and made sure it was safe to drive. All free of charge. I've never had a better experience with an auto shop! Just wish we lived closer so I could make him my regular go to!


reviewiconTrustworthy Technicians
10/01/2019

The people here are truly hardworking and honest. My dealership told me I needed about $300 worth of maintenance and when took it to Advanced Auto they actually ran tests, showed me the results and explained to me what I actually did and didn't need which saved me a lot of money and time. It's rare to find a place you can trust and it is clear they put their clients best interests first.


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
09/13/2019

Woke up with car troubles and they were able to help me get a tow truck and get in right away! The service has been absolutely amazing and I felt they were trustworthy the second I walked in! I will definitely be using their services in the future! Chuck was so kind and helpful! Thank you!


reviewiconProfessional Service
07/11/2019

They are very professional. They have always taken great care of my truck. Thank you.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
06/21/2019

I went here last year when I needed an oil change and my brakes replaced. They didn't jerk me around or try to sell me on any extra services I didn't need, which I really appreciated.


reviewiconAmazing Service
02/12/2019

Always great service & turnaround!


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • CARQUEST
  • TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/01/2021
I went to Advance Auto Repair and I wish I would have been going to this place with my car troubles! And being a women, you already know how many mechanics try to take advantage of us. The man here did not do that or make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about. He was very polite and upfront with my car. The pricing is amazing so is the service! I will definitely be coming back for my car to get worked on. Highly recommend this place!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 480-969-5900 X